Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:40:18



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
[hast]		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		- Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=32:1-	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falun P. McBlair	(Vote for One)	165TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Liz Piazza
	Dauphin County	Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	·
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
(12) Paneld I Turrer	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	. 5
White is		=
Write-in		-
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:40:18



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvan

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
020000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Michael Puppio	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) intended 1 apple	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Karen Miller	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Wilte-III		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		