Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:39:45



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Crain Millians	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.	——————————————————————————————————————	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
Az JZi J		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John R. Mc Blair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	161ST DISTRICT
	- Bradioid County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Aston Township
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
		Continue voting on
LJ		next page>
Write-in		page

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:39:45



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2 **DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN NATIONAL CONVENTION** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term **5TH DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Three) (111) Julio Loor (91) Wendy Ann Willauer (92) Michael D. Straw Write-in **COMMITTEEWOMAN** (93) Patricia Bleasdale (Vote for One) (94) Terry Tracy 4 Year Term (121) Marion S. Taxin (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in **ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell Write-in Write-in Write-in