Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:38:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections ASSE	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John R. McClain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	162ND DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Gabriella Mendez Prospect Park Borough
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:38:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



(COTO-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) James Cartafalsa	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) James Cartafaisa	
(91) Welldy Allii Willader		
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(33) Facticia Dicasaale	(Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Patricia Hollabaugh	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
¬		
write-iii		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
_		
Write-in		
		
Write-in		
⊐		
Write-in		