## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:38:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

In a tomation of	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
Instructions	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	LJ
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A= \$2.f_	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John R. McBlain	(Vote for One)	162ND DISTRICT
Miser	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(81) Gabriella Mendez Prospect Park Borough
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	. 3
Write-in		
	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	vviite-iii	
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		
——————————————————————————————————————		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:38:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



200000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Thomas D. Fagan	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(11) Homas B. ragan	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Madison Saraceni	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
(50) Beall Breibeibis	Write-in	
Write-in		
 Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		