Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:37:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		-
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
Final Land		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	<u> </u>	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink.	L	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
board of Elections	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
A= \$2 \ }_	AUDITOR GENERAL	162ND DISTRICT
Falum P. McBlain	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
MET	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(81) Gabriella Mendez
		Prospect Park Borough
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	Continue veting on
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	next page
		
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:37:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Per	misyivama	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Michael J. Brochet	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(117) iniciaci si biociici	
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Susan M. Brochet	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
 Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		