Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:37:02



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RADNOR TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
ASZES	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As \$2.5 f Falun P. McBlain	(Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(vote for one)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	L
PRESIDENT OF		Write-in
THE UNITED STATES		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	168TH DISTRICT
·	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kathryn Buckley
	Bradford County	Edgmont Township
Write-in	—	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		next page>
Allegheny County		next page>
write iii		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:37:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvan





Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer			
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in COMMITTEEWOMAN		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Liz Madden		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in		
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara		Г	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			