## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:36:58



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **RADNOR TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To use a fill in the bound the left of your shades To use	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
Az JZ I Doline McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalum McBlais	(Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT
MH	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
	Baupiiii County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for One)		168TH DISTRICT
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	(Vote for One)
(12) Danield I. Tromp	(Vote for One)	(81) Kathryn Buckley
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Edgmont Township
Write-in		<b></b>
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		novt page>
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		
vviite-iii		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:36:58



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)  (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		