Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:36:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z Z S Jahme: McClain M	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	168TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	(81) Kathryn Buckley
(12) Solidia S. Hallip	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Edgmont Township
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:36:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Peni	iisyivailia	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Michael Mercuri	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Laura Alane Lewis	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	(122) Evelyn C. Giegerich	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write III		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
⊐		
Write-in		
vviite-iii		