Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:10



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 05



Page 1 of 2

		•
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As 225	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalim P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	162ND DISTRICT
MH.	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(81) Gabriella Mendez
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Prospect Park Borough
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	White iii
(11) Mikki K. Haley	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
	Bradioid County	
Write-in		-
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:10



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Pen	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Page 2 of 2
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term (121) Becky Kalbach	
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Becky Kalbacii	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		