Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:34:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday York County (32) Craig Williams Delaware County | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County Write-in |
|--|--|---|
| ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As J. J. Gulune. McBlain Addis Begin Voting Here | Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 162ND DISTRICT (Vote for One) [81) Gabriella Mendez Prospect Park Borough |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) [11] Nikki R. Haley [12] Donald J. Trump | Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity | Write-in Continue voting on next page> |
| Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County | Bradford County Write-in | |
| Write-in | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:34:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





| Delaware County, Per | msyrvama | Page 2 of 2 |
|---|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | (111) Greg Sutphin | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | Write-in | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One) | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | 4 Year Term | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | (121) Roxanne Tryson | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | Write-in | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | _ |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |