## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:34:02



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b> A 275 0	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jelin P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	168TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Kathryn Buckley Edgmont Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	
(Vote for One)	write-iii	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	<b>Continue voting on</b>
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump		Continue voting on next page>
	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	
(12) Donald J. Trump  Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	
(12) Donald J. Trump  Write-in	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
(12) Donald J. Trump  Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
(12) Donald J. Trump  Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  (22) Dave McCormick	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
(12) Donald J. Trump  Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  (22) Dave McCormick	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:34:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



000000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Brandon Jolly	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	——————————————————————————————————————	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Maria Frigoletto	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		