## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:33:49



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
France -		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday	
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Costo MCIII o cos	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Roard of Floctions	<b></b>	DEDDECENITATIVE IN THE
Doald of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=321 f	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalim P. McClain	(Vote for One)	168TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	(81) Kathryn Buckley
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	Edgmont Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
(11) Mikki K. Haley	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump		
(12) 2011414 51 1141114	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	
W		
Write-in	<b>—</b>	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		
vviite-iii		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:33:49





Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	rage 2 of 2
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Chris Anderson	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Susan McAnally	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		