Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:33:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
board of Elections	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As J2 I	AUDITOR GENERAL	168TH DISTRICT
Falun P. McBlain	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(81) Kathryn Buckley
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Edgmont Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
(11) WIKKI K. Haley	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	novt page
	Bradford County	next page>
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
- magnery deality		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:33:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



\$ 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000	Delaware County, Pen	•	ı
	_	Page 2 of 2	
	TE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
	NAL CONVENTION TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	not more than Three)	(111) Elliot F. Shalita	
	/endy Ann Willauer	(TT) Smoth Small and	
(92) M	lichael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Pa	atricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
		(Vote for One)	
(94) Te	erry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Le	eslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) D	ean Dreibelbis		
Write-ir	1		
Write-ir	1		
\			
Write-ir			
	IATE DELEGATE TO		
	REPUBLICAN NAL CONVENTION		
	TH DISTRICT		
	not more than Three)		
(101)	Ryan Demara		
(103)	Dening M. Developte		
(102) 1	Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) [Frank Agovino		
(104) I	Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105)	Jeffrey Jones		
(106) 9	Scott O'Donnell		
Write-ir	1		
Write-in			
 Write-ir			

