Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:36:00



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z Z Z Jahm P. McClain M	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr. Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		Write-in
		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:36:00



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 02



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
000000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Robert E. O'Connor	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	<u> </u>	
	(112) Robert Lang	
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	 Write-in	
(94) Terry Tracy	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
<u> </u>	T lear lerm	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
_		<u> </u>