## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:35:56



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday	
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
As 2 ? L	AUDITOD GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalim P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
	Write-in	Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	write-iii	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		
		Continue voting on
		novt page
Write-in		next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:35:56



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)  (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	 Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		