## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:35:42



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Carta Mülliana	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
Az SZ: S— Jahme McBlain MAS	AUDITOD CENEDAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT
MH.	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	- Dadpinii Codinty	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
(11) Mikki K. Haley	(Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
LL		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
Write-in		Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	·
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Cantinua vatina an
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		. 3

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:35:42



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 02



Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)  (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	L	
(91) Welldy Allii Willader	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		