Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware county
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Jack	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Solve P. Ha Blain	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
Jalin R. McClairs	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	——————————————————————————————————————
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	161ST DISTRICT
		(Vote for One)
		(81) John Mancinelli Jr. Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Aston Township
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
		Continue voting on
		-
Weite in		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Fage 2 01 2
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	□ □	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		