Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:19



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Crain Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As 25 4	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Solun C. Holloin	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
John C. McBlain	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	——————————————————————————————————————	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Bollaid 3. Hullip	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradiord County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Aston Township
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		next page

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:19



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Delaware County, Pen			
000000		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 fear ferm		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	wite iii		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Write-in			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			

