Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:14



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Conin Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.		—
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A=32:1-		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalim P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		NAGARA III
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) 25.11.11.11	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradiord County	(Vote for One)
		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Aston Township
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		write iii
		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:35:14



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Fage 2 01 2
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	□ □	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		