## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:33:24



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=325L		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jelin C. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	165TH DISTRICT
At A	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(81) Liz Piazza
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	write iii
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump		
(12) Bondid S. Hamp	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:33:24



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

000000000000000000000000000000000000000		Pa
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Charles J. Lillicrapp Jr.	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) Charles J. Lillicrapp Jr.	
(51) Welldy Allii Willadel		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Maureen A. Piselli	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		

