## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:33:06



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(20) 6 1 14(11)	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
Az Z E John R. McClais M	AUDITOR CENTRAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Julin C. Mc Blair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	<b></b>
(Vote for One)	write-iii	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(40) D	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	168TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
		(81) Kathryn Buckley
		Edgmont Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		<b></b>
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		<b>Continue voting on</b>
		continue voting on
Make to		next page>
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:33:06



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Per	misyivama	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Linda Giannini	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		