Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:33:01



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		NAMES IN
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
Az Z S Delvin McBlain LLL	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falin McBlain	(Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
MESE	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		———
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	168TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Kathryn Buckley
		Edgmont Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	$\overline{}$
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		Write-in
- megnery county		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:33:01



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvani

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
000000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Robert Holt	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) Robert Holt	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(34) Telly Hacy	T Icur Icim	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-III		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(101) Kyan Bemara		Г
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		