## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:32:51



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	(Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Jack	Write-in	Write-in  SENATOR IN THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jahm. McClain Mill	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	 Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	168TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
 Write-in		(81) Kathryn Buckley Edgmont Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		Write-in
Write-in		Continue voting on next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:32:51



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Mary Jo Shell	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		