Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:47



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) 6 : 145115	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A= \$2 f_		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z ^z . S— John R. McClain LAS	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	L
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Danield I. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	168TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Kathryn Buckley
	With	Edgmont Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		L
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>
AA11fG-111		_

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:47



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Page 2 01 2	
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Margaret M. Sullivan Rogowski		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in		
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara		_	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			