Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:42



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) 6 1 11999	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	_
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
As 32 E	41101700 0711704	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlain At II	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	——————————————————————————————————————	—
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
Write-in	—	Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Cantinuation
		Continue voting on
LJ		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:42



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvani

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 02



Delaware C	ounty, Pennsylvania	
2000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBL		
NATIONAL CONVENT 5TH DISTRICT	FION (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than		
(91) Wendy Ann Willa		
		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGAT	Е ТО	
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENT	TON	
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than	Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Doug	pherty	
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-	Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
	·	
Write-in		
vviite-iii		<u></u>