Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Carin Millians	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.		LII
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A=32:1-		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalin R. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
Most	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) 2011414 21 1141114	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradiord County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Aston Township
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		write iii
		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsyl

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
2000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) Douglas Gramo	
(91) Welldy Allii Willadei		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(94) Terry fracy	(121) Kathleen Mancill	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		