## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:32:28



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az JZ I Dalun P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
AHA-	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor  Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	<b>L</b>
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr. Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continue veting on
		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:32:28



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 02



Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	rage 2 01 2
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Charles Marcozzi	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	 Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		Г
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		