Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:14



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT |
|---|---------------------------------|---|
| | | |
| | (31) Dave Sunday | (Vote for One) |
| | York County | (62) Alfeia Goodwin |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote | | Delaware County |
| for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use | (32) Craig Williams | |
| Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for | Delaware County | |
| that office. | | White is |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | | Write-in |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | White in | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| | Write-in | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| Az J. I.— Dalum P. McBlain | AUDITOR GENERAL | 165TH DISTRICT |
| James Meseran | (Vote for One) | |
| MASE 7 | (41) Tim DeFoor | (Vote for One) |
| Begin Voting Here | | (81) Liz Piazza |
| Begin voting Here | Dauphin County | Upper Providence Township |
| PRESIDENT OF | | |
| THE UNITED STATES | | |
| (Vote for One) | Write-in | |
| | CTATE TREACURER | Witte III |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley | STATE TREASURER | Continue voting on |
| | (Vote for One) | Continue voting on |
| (12) Donald J. Trump | (51) Stacy Garrity | next page> |
| | Bradford County | next page |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | Write-in | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR | write-iii | |
| (Vote for One) | | |
| (22) Dave McCormick | | |
| Allegheny County | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:14



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



| <u>~0000000</u> 00 | | Page 2 of 2 |
|---|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | (111) Jim DiVito | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | Write-in | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | COMMITTEEWOMAN | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | (121) Katherine Scharr | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | Mala is | |
| 1 | Write-in | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
|] | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN | | |
| NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| \neg | | |