Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:05



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) |
|--|---|---|
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. | (32) Craig Williams Delaware County | (62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Life Fullow He Blain | Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 165TH DISTRICT |
| Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF | (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County | (Vote for One) (81) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township |
| THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley | Write-in STATE TREASURER | Write-in |
| (12) Donald J. Trump | (Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County | Continue voting on next page> |
| Write-in | | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) | Write-in | |
| (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:32:05



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



| Delaware County, Pennsylvania | | Page 2 of 2 |
|--|--------------------------------|--------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) | l uge 2 of 2 |
| 5TH DISTRICT | 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | (111) John Cunningham | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | Write-in | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | COMMITTEEWOMAN | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| | (121) Cheryl Carliss | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | <u> </u> | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | Write-in | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION | | |
| 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| | | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |