Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:31:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

| | | rage 1 of 2 |
|--|------------------------------------|----------------------------|
| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS |
| | (Vote for One) | 5TH DISTRICT |
| | (31) Dave Sunday | (Vote for One) |
| | York County | (62) Alfeia Goodwin |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | (32) Craig Williams | Delaware County |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for | Delaware County | |
| that office. | | |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | | Write-in |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| As \$ 25 f | AUDITOR GENERAL | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| Falum P. McBlair | (Vote for One) | 165TH DISTRICT |
| MA- | | (Vote for One) |
| Begin Voting Here | (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County | (81) Liz Piazza |
| | Dauphin County | Upper Providence Township |
| PRESIDENT OF | | |
| THE UNITED STATES | Write-in | |
| (Vote for One) | | Write-in |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley | STATE TREASURER | Continue voting on |
| (12) Donald J. Trump | (Vote for One) | |
| (12) Bondia 3: Tramp | (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County | next page> |
| | Bradiord County | |
| | | |
| | Write-in | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) | Wille III | |
| | | |
| (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County | | |
| Allegheny County | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Wite iii | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:31:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



| Delaware County, Penns | | Page 2 of 2 |
|---|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | (111) Anthony Orfanelli | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | <u> </u> | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One) | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | 4 Year Term | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | (121) Denise Orfanelli | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | Write-in | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | - |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |