Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:31:09



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

	ATTORNEY CENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	<u> </u>	Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A= \$2. f_	AUDITOD CENEDAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Felim P. Mc Blair	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	165TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Liz Piazza
	- Dadpinii County	Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	White in
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	next page>
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:31:09



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvani



Delaware County, Per	inisyivania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	•
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Bill Harvey	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Barbara Harvey	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
Vote for not more than Three)		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		