## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:14:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **BROOKHAVEN BOR PRECINCT 03**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday	5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z Z John R. McClain Mill	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Bollaid 3. Hullip	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradioid County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr. Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		<b>Continue voting on</b>
		next page>
Write-in		next page

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:14:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) David A. Duplicki	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer (92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	Write-in  COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Holly Josten	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		