## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:30:46



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space and in in the box to the left. Do Not use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b> $4 \ 275 \ 0$	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As 22 f	AUDITOR GENERAL	166TH DISTRICT
John McBlain	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Mar	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	With in	L-J
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	<b>Continue voting on</b>
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	next page>
<b>—</b>		
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:30:46



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



200000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT		
Vote for not more than Three)	(111) David Leefson	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Julie Rengepes	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
(50) Deali Breibeibis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
<b></b>		
Write-in		
Write-in Write-in		