Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:14:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS |
|--|-------------------------------------|---|
| | (Vote for One) | 5TH DISTRICT |
| | (31) Dave Sunday | (Vote for One) |
| | York County | (62) Alfeia Goodwin |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | (32) Craig Williams | Delaware County |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. | Delaware County | |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | | Write-in |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | Write-in | SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| John P. Hallain | AUDITOR GENERAL | 9TH DISTRICT |
| Az Z E John R. McClain Mal | (Vote for One) | (Vote for One) |
| | (41) Tim DeFoor | (71) Mike Woodin |
| Begin Voting Here | Dauphin County | Chester County |
| PRESIDENT OF | | |
| THE UNITED STATES | Write-in | L |
| (Vote for One) | | Write-in |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley | STATE TREASURER | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| (12) Donald J. Trump | (Vote for One) | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| (12) Bollaid 3. Hullip | (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County | 161ST DISTRICT |
| | Bradiord County | (Vote for One) |
| Write-in | | (81) John Mancinelli Jr. Aston Township |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR | Write-in | Aston lownship |
| (Vote for One) | | |
| (22) Dave McCormick | | |
| Allegheny County | | C |
| | | Continue voting on |
| LJ | | next page> |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:14:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



| Delaware County, Per | Delaware County, Pennsylvania | |
|---|--|-------------|
| | | Page 2 of 2 |
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN | COMMITTEEMAN | |
| NATIONAL CONVENTION | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) | 4 fear ferm | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | —————————————————————————————————————— | |
| (51) Wendy Ann Windder | Write-in | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | COMMITTEEWOMAN | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (33) Tutricia Dicasadic | | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | Write-in | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | Wite iii | |
| (55) Lesile II Morgan | | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | | |
| \neg | | |
| | | |
| write-iii | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Witte-iii | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN | | |
| NATIONAL CONVENTION | | |
| 5TH DISTRICT | | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (102) Regilia W. Douglierty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (104) Heiche Comby-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| (100) Scott o Dollineii | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |