Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:40



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

LOWER CHICHESTER TWP PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	——————————————————————————————————————
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A= \$2° \$— Solum P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jeline. McBlair	(Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Bollaid 3. Hullip	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	159TH DISTRICT
	Bradiord County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:40



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pen	nsylvania	Pow 2 of 2		
		Page 2 of 2		
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)			
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term			
(Vote for not more than Three)				
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in			
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN			
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in			
(95) Leslie P. Morgan				
(96) Dean Dreibelbis				
Maia ia				
Write-in				
Write-in				
Write-in				
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO				
REPUBLICAN				
NATIONAL CONVENTION				
5TH DISTRICT				
(Vote for not more than Three)				
(101) Ryan Demara				
(102) Regina M. Dougherty				
(103) Frank Agovino				
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith				
(105) Jeffrey Jones				
(106) Scott O'Donnell				
Write-in				
Write-in				
Write-in				