Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:29:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections 4.275 0 —	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falin P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	164TH DISTRICT
Mille	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	NAMES IN	Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
,		novt nado>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	next page>
		next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:29:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Peni	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 leaf leffil	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(51) Welldy Allii Willadel	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(55) Facticia Dicasaate		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	write iii	
(55) Lesile 1. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
\Box		
Write-in		
Wille-III		
Write-in		
witte-iii		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Parina M. Davehartu		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Halana Cannan Swith		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Darriell		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
 Write-in		