## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:14:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **BROOKHAVEN BOR PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A= 32 f		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
<b>1</b>	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald I Trumon	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
Write III		Aston Township
	Marie - in	•
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(Vote for One)  (22) Dave McCormick	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)  (22) Dave McCormick	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)  (22) Dave McCormick	Write-in	Write-in  Continue voting on

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:14:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Pe	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	Page 2 of 2
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) George Pappas	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) George Fappas	
(51) Wellay Allin Williades		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
<del></del>	(Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Donna Miles	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(101) Nyan Bemara		Г
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
LJ		
Write-in		
Write-in		