Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:29:00



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 09 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	(Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
Az SZ S Delvin McBlain LL	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	(81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
Write-in		Walter in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick		Continue voting on
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:29:00



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION (Vote for One) 5TH DISTRICT 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Three)	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw COMMITTEEWOMAI (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale 4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
Write-in	
,	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
Write-in	

