Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 04



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday	5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As Z. S.— Johnne McClain LL	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	(81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 04



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (111) Joe Cardamone	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Gabby Cardamone	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
 Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		