## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:28:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)  (31) Dave Sunday York County  (32) Craig Williams Delaware County	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)  (62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Jai James McBlain  Begin Voting Here  PRESIDENT OF	Write-in  AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)  (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) Write-in
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)  [11] Nikki R. Haley  [12] Donald J. Trump	Write-in  STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)  (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)  (81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Write-in	Write-in  Continue voting on next page>
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:28:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	1 age 2 of 2
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 Year Term (111) Robert B. Cohen	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Janette Boccella	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		