## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:28:36



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
Asslif	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. Mc Blair	(Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Mist	(41) Tim DeFoor	(vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		Write-in
THE UNITED STATES		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kay Dugery
	Bradford County	Haverford Township
L		
Write-in	<b>—</b>	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	witte-iii
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
——————————————————————————————————————		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:28:36



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)  (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (111) John Alessandroni	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Mary F. Dickter	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)  (101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		