Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday York County (32) Craig Williams | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County |
|---|--|---|
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | Delaware County | Write-in SENATOR IN THE |
| AS IS I Johnne McClain | Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor | GENERAL ASSEMBLY 17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES | Dauphin County | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley | Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) | GENERAL ASSEMBLY 166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (81) Kay Dugery |
| (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in | (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County | Haverford Township |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) | Write-in | Write-in Continue voting on |
| (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County | | next page> |
| Write-in | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 03



| Delaware County, Pe | nnsylvania | Page 2 of 2 |
|---|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | (111) Henry Jude Eichman Sr. | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | Write-in | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | COMMITTEEWOMAN | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | Write-in | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |