Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 04



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(20) 6 1 14/11/11	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A=32:1-	AUDITOD CENTRAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalun P. Mc Blair	AUDITOR GENERAL	17TH DISTRICT
MH	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
O O	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT
(11) remain national	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kay Dugery
<u> </u>	Bradford County	Haverford Township
	——————————————————————————————————————	
LINUTED CTATES SENIATOR	Write-in	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	write iii	
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		next page>
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	Page 2 of 2
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Dorothy L. Doughty	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		