Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) 6 : 145111	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A8325f-		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z E Falin P. McClain	AUDITOR GENERAL	17TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for One)		166TH DISTRICT
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	(81) Kay Dugery
(12) Boliaia 3. Hamp	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Haverford Township
	Bradiord County	<u> </u>
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continuo voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		Continue voting on
Allegheny County		next page>
		. 3
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:28:09



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Robert B. Meigs	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
	(Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		Γ-
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		