## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:27:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az SZ: S— John P. McBlain Literatur	AUDITOR GENERAL	17TH DISTRICT
At A	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
<b>O D</b> : <b>V</b> :: <b>U O</b>	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kay Dugery
	Bradford County	Haverford Township
L		
Write-in	<b>—</b>	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
Allegherry County		mente puige
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:27:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	D 0 (0
		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Weite is		
Write-in		