Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:27:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Hotels John R. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	(81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
Write-in	- Bradioid County	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:27:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pen			
000000		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 fear ferm		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	wite iii		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Write-in			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			