

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:27:45

	03/08/2024 17:27:45
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pe	HAVERFORD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02
DELECATE TO DEDURUCAN	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Earle Blair Fox III
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN
(0.4) Tourne Tree and	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(94) Terry Tracy	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Melissa Haub
(	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
<b>—</b> ———	Write-in
Write-in	
 Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	