

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:27:22

	03/08/2024 17:27:22
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	HAVERFORD TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	
	(111) Douglas W. Degenhardt
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in
(	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Leslie Martinelli Cyr
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
	Write-in
 Write-in	
•	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Pasing M. Dougharty	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(103) Series Solies	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
•	