## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:27:17



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 04**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z Z S Jahme: McClain M	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor  Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald I Trump	(Vote for One)	(81) Kay Dugery
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Haverford Township
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		<b>Continue voting on</b>
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:27:17



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pennsylvania			Page 2 of 2	
			Page 2 of 2	
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
	5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
	(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
	(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
	Maia ia			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
	REPUBLICAN			
	NATIONAL CONVENTION			
	5TH DISTRICT			
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(101) Ryan Demara			
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
	(103) Frank Agovino			
	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
	(105) Jeffrey Jones			
	(106) Scott O'Donnell			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			