Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:27:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A=\$25.}_	AUDITOR CENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Folim? McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	
	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kay Dugery
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Bradford County	Haverford Township
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:27:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania	
000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	- 1.eum 1.e.m	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy		
<u> </u>	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		